Multi Family Home – Just SOLD IN QUEENS

$ 585,000
117-19 165th st , Jamaica NY 11434, ,

Overview

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Garages

Description

Jamaica Queens – Sold By Great Option Enterprise

Address: 117-19 165th st , Jamaica NY 11434
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11434
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31579
Price: $ 585,000
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 4
Year Built: 1920
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Parking
Other Features
Pet-Friendly
$ 2,999.41
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,268.16
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold

2 Bedrooms – 2 Baths -CONDO – HOWARD BEACH...

$ 398,000
Excellent spacious 2bedroom, 2 bath gem w/ a terrace in the heart of Howard beach. Newly R ...
Rentals
Pending/Contract

Newly Renovated Unit On Lefferts Blvd

$ 2,195 /month
Apartments feature high ceilings, oak floors, and dishwasher. Conveniently located in Kew ...
  • Change Currency

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Property Type

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings