Gorgeous Bronx Condo – Just Sold

$ 190,000
1510 Archer Rd, Bronx NY, ,

Overview

  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Parkchester Area

1-bed Condominium Sold By Great Options

Address: 1510 Archer Rd, Bronx NY
City:
Area:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31580
Price: $ 190,000
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Outdoor Details
Balcony
Parking
Other Features
Elevator
$ 974.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 736.67
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold

Bronx Prime Location – MULTI-FAMILY

$ 999,000
This income-generating 2-family home is in a prime Bronx location. All units have been rec ...
6 3 2,830 ft2details
Rentals
Available

Spacious 4-Bedroom Apartment in Vibrant Will...

$ 4,070 /month
Welcome to urban comfort in this spacious 4-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment located at 756 E ...
Rentals

Spacious 3-Bedroom Apartment in Morris Park

$ 3,777 /month
Experience urban comfort in this spacious 3-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment located at 1845 ...
3 1 1,000 ft2details
Sales
Sold

Mint condition 2-BED – Condo in North Bronx

$ 359,000
Beautifully kept two-bedroom, two-bath apartment with private gated & deeded parking s ...
  • Change Currency

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Property Type

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings