Yonkers Prime Area!!! COOP for sale!

$ 360,000
One Balint Dr Yonkers NY, ,

Overview

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

Fully Equipped  Coop Building In the Heart Of Central Park Avenue IN Yonkers NY!!!

Why Paying Rent!!!!

Address: One Balint Dr Yonkers NY
City:
Zip: 10710
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31578
Price: $ 360,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 2
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Parking
Pool
Other Features
Elevator
$ 1,845.79
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,395.79
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

$ 155,000
Sales
Sold

377 N Broadway 1BD COOP – Yonkers, NY 10701

377 N Broadway #705, Yonkers, NY, ,
1 Baths · ID 31573
  • Change Currency

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Property Type

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings