2 Bedrooms – 2 Baths -CONDO – HOWARD BEACH – QUEENS

$ 398,000
85-09 151sth Avenue, Howard Beach 11414, ,

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

Excellent spacious 2bedroom, 2 bath gem w/ a terrace in the heart of Howard beach. Newly Renovated chocolate colored luxury vinyl flooring, cherry wood rope design cabinets, granite counter tops, private parking, close to buses, mall, shops and major highways. Close to casino, building has laundromat, storage, bike room. shops, JFK is 5 minutes away and parking is available.

Address: 85-09 151sth Avenue, Howard Beach 11414
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11414
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31572
Price: $ 398,000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Outdoor Details
Parking
Other Features
Pet-Friendly
$ 2,040.62
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,543.12
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold

Multi Family Home – Just SOLD IN QUEENS

$ 585,000
Jamaica Queens – Sold By Great Option Enterprise
Rentals
Pending/Contract

Newly Renovated Unit On Lefferts Blvd

$ 2,195 /month
Apartments feature high ceilings, oak floors, and dishwasher. Conveniently located in Kew ...
  • Change Currency

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Property Type

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings