Modern 2-Bedroom Apartment in Vibrant Bedford-Stuyvesant

$ 3,027 /month
New Jersey Ave, #1R, Brooklyn, ,

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 500 ft2

Description

Experience modern urban living in this newly renovated 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment located at 399 New Jersey Ave in the vibrant Bedford-Stuyvesant neighborhood of Brooklyn.

Recently updated with contemporary finishes, this apartment offers a fresh and stylish living space. The layout features two bedrooms, providing ample space for rest and relaxation. The bathroom boasts modern fixtures and finishes.

Enjoy the convenience of living near transportation options, making commuting a breeze, as well as an array of restaurants and bars for dining and entertainment.

With its prime location and recent renovations, this apartment presents a fantastic opportunity for those looking to experience the dynamic energy of Bedford-Stuyvesant. Schedule a viewing today and discover the charm of 399 New Jersey Ave.

Address: New Jersey Ave, #1R, Brooklyn
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11207
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32197
Price: $ 3,027 /month
Property Size: 500 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Utilities
Central Air
Heat & Hot Water Included
$ 15.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 11.74
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Change Currency

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 50,000

    More Search Options

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Property Type

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings